another minor error in Jaali charts

Mostly because I know Emily is knitting this and will see it here. And also in case anyone googles it…

Chart E (which should be the mirror of Chart C) should have 4 dots in line 2. It makes sense when you do it as that means you are purling into a purl.

I’ve let Twist Collective know. I know they are busy getting a new issue together so it might take them a bit to get the errata sent out or put up on the site. Emily might post something on Ravelry, since she hangs out there and I don’t…

One thought on “another minor error in Jaali charts

  1. thanks Jo!

    I’ll try to get my act together to post. I haven’t knitted any of it for a week or two due to entirely excess travelling a) making me busy and b) messing with my brain!

    Like

Leave a Reply

